Foto
Vereador
Partido
Sala Telefone E-mail
Alexandre Isquierdo
UNIテグ
Anexo - 803 3814-2222 / 2230 alexandreisquierdo@camara.rj.gov.br
Átila A. Nunes
PSD
Anexo - 706 3814-2136 / 2139 / 2010 atila.nunes@camara.rj.gov.br
Carlo Caiado
Sem
Anexo - 1003 3814-2083 caiado@carlocaiado.com.br
Carlos Bolsonaro
REPUBLICANOS
Anexo - 905 3814-2117 / 2118 / 2717 carlosbolsonaro.rj@gmail.com
Celso Costa
REPUBLICANOS
Anexo - 601 3814-2091 / 2550 vereadorcelsocostarj@gmail.com
Cesar Maia
PSDB
Palテ。cio - 14-A 3814-2511 / 2597 / 2598 cesar.maia@uol.com.br
Chagas Bola
UNIテグ
Anexo - 801 3814-2140/2143/2540  
Chico Alencar
PSOL
Anexo - 806 3814-2180 / 2125 chico.alencar@camara.rj.gov.br
Dr. Carlos Eduardo
PDT
Palテ。cio - 32-B 3814-2915 / 2469 / 2491 / 2773 dr.carloseduardo@camara.rj.gov.br
Dr. Gilberto
PODE
Palテ。cio - 30-B 3814-2121 / 2131; -32; -33; -34; -36 / 2733 dr.gilberto@camara.rj.gov.br
Dr. João Ricardo
PSC
Anexo - 802 3814-2246 / 2944 / 2418 drjoaoricardo@camara.rj.gov.br
Dr. Marcos Paulo
PSOL
Anexo - 702 3814-2441 / 2444 / 2561 / 2135 contato@drmarcospaulo.com.br
Eliseu Kessler
PSD
Anexo - 804 3814-2575 / 2571 / 2163 / 2165 eliseukessler@camara.rj.gov.br
Felipe Boró
PATRIOTA
- 3814-2116/ 2461/ 2449 / 2235 felipe.boro@camara.rj.gov.br
Felipe Michel
PROGRESSISTAS
Anexo - 705 3814-2069 / 2749 / 2901 / 2903 / 2905 felipe.michel@camara.rj.gov.br
Gabriel Monteiro
PL
Anexo - 805 gabriel.monteiro@camara.rj.gov.br
Inaldo Silva
REPUBLICANOS
Anexo - 501 3814-2607 / 2609 / 2178 vereadorinaldosilva@gmail.com
Jair da Mendes Gomes
PROS
Anexo - 404 3814-2231 / 2232 / 2456 / 2457 jairdamendesgomes@gmail.com
João Mendes de Jesus
REPUBLICANOS
Anexo - 306 3814-2009 / 2057 / 2061 / 2333 verjoaomendesdejesuscamararj@gmail.com
Jorge Felippe
UNIテグ
Anexo - 505 3814-2001 a 2004 / 2271 jorge.felippe@camara.rj.gov.br
Laura Carneiro
PSD
Anexo - 1001 3814- 2382 / 2383 / 2384 lauracarneiro@camara.rj.gov.br
Lindbergh Farias
PT
Palテ。cio - 31-B 3814-2735 / 2485 / 2492 / 2592 / 2476 / 2331 / 2484 vereadorlindbergh@gmail.com
Luciano Medeiros
PSD
Anexo - 901 3814-2451/ 2669 / 2500 / 2197 vereadorlucianomedeiros@gmail.com
Luciano Vieira
PL
Anexo - 401 3814-2015 / 2179 / 2722  
Luiz Ramos Filho
PMN
Anexo - 504 3814-2005 / 2007 / 2387 vereadorluizramosfilho@gmail.com
Marcelo Arar
PTB
Anexo - 506 3814-2030 / 2046 marceloarar@camara.rj.gov.br
Marcelo Diniz
SOLIDARIEDADE
Anexo - 701 3814-2376 vereadormarcelodiniz.rio@gmail.com
Marcio Ribeiro
AVANTE
Anexo - 1005 3814-2531 / 2011 / 2062  
Marcio Santos
PTB
Anexo - 903 3814-2119 / 2429 / 2453 marciosantos@camara.rj.gov.br
Marcos Braz
PL
Anexo - 305 3814-1531 / 2109 / 2545 / 2634 marcos.braz@camara.rj.gov.br
Monica Benicio
PSOL
Anexo - 904 3814-2050 / 2325 contato@monicabenicio.com.br
Paulo Pinheiro
PSOL
Anexo - 1002 3814-2393 / 2068 / 2920 / 2463 paulopinheiro@camara.rj.gov.br
Pedro Duarte
NOVO
Anexo - 1006 3814-2087 falecomigo@pedroduarte.rio
Rafael Aloisio Freitas
CIDADANIA
Anexo - 403 3814-2024 / 2045 rafael@rafaelaloisiofreitas.com.br
Reimont
PT
Anexo - 302 3814-2113 a 2115 / 2394 reimont@reimont.com.br
Rocal
PSD
Anexo - 402 3814-2127 / 2128 / 2131 / 2442 rogeriorocal@gmail.com
Rosa Fernandes
PSC
Anexo - 304 3814-2065 a 2067 / 2255 rosa.fernandes@camara.rj.gov.br
Tainá de Paula
PT
Anexo - 604 3814-2498 / 2043 / 2237 gabinetetainadepaularj@gmail.com
Tânia Bastos
REPUBLICANOS
Anexo - 301 3814-2097 a 2099 / 2512 vereadorataniabastos@camara.rj.gov.br
Tarcísio Motta
PSOL
Anexo - 902 3814-2330 / 2051 contato@tarcisiomotta.com.br
Teresa Bergher
CIDADANIA
Anexo - 405 3814-2053 / 2054 / 2055 / 2056 / 2229 / 2389 / 2391 teresa.bergher@camara.rj.gov.br
Thais Ferreira
PSOL
Anexo - 1004 3814-2158 / 2177 maedata.thaisferreira@gmail.com
Ulisses Marins
REPUBLICANOS
Anexo - 906 3814-2036/ 2037/2038 gabinetevereador.ulissesmarins@gmail.com
Vera Lins
PROGRESSISTAS
Anexo - 606 3814-2187 / 2587 / 2579 / 2433 veralins@camara.rj.gov.br
Veronica Costa
PL
Anexo - 605 3814-2580 / 2590 falecomveronicacosta@gmail.com
Vitor Hugo
MDB
Anexo - 406 3814-2176 / 2235 / 2236 / 2238 ascom.vitorhugo@gmail.com
Waldir Brazão
AVANTE
Anexo - 503 3814-2008 / 2027 / 2028 / 2029 waldir.brazao@camara.rj.gov.br
Welington Dias
PDT
Anexo - 502 3814-2385 welington.dias@camara.rj.gov.br / gabinete@welingtondias.rio.br
William Siri
PSOL
Anexo - 602 3814-2464 / 2184 williamsiri.agenda@gmail.com
Willian Coelho
DC
Anexo - 3814-2154 a 2156 williancoelho@camara.rj.gov.br
Zico
REPUBLICANOS
Anexo - 703 3814-2167 a 2169 / 2172 vereadorzicopapera@gmail.com